Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017: Monday 4th September 2017 - Thursday 14th December 2017

Half Term:

Monday 16th October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Notes:

Staff Training Day - Thursday 31st August 2017

Induction Day - Friday 1st September 2017


Spring Term 2018: Thursday 4th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term:

Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Notes:

Staff Training Day - Wednesday 3rd January 2018


Summer Term 2018: Tuesday 24th April 2018 - Friday 6th July 2018

Half Term:

Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Notes:

Staff Training Day - Monday 23rd April 2018